Official Disclaimer

It remains to be seen whether I can or will be able to continue this blog while I am deployed.  I may not be motivated, for one, and the Army will have its say as well.  Obviously, I cannot post anything that compromises the security of soldiers and the success of missions.  I also cannot (and will not) use the blog to complain about the Army, the chain-of-command, the government, the mission, or anything else.  Finally, it’s not so clear that I can use a government computer and Internet access (as well as on-duty time (which is basically all the time)) to maintain the blog.

So what might be left to discuss?  Let’s see.

2 Responses to “Official Disclaimer”

  1. everydayj Says:

    I hope you can keep this going. It would be great to be able to follow how you are doing here.

  2. Alex Says:

    Your blog is interesting!

    Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

